Missouri | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Ordered a 3 part paint for my car restoration online from the manufacturer, one of the parts was miss labeled ( was plastic adhesion promoter labeled as a color changing chamelion paint) and I used it to paint my car, the manufacturer is replacing the paint. Now the car has to be striped and repainted ( $2000 - $3000) but when I asked for some compensation in the form of ~ $2000 worth of product they said that was unrealistic and offered me 10% off my next purchase. Do I have any recourse?


