Legal Question in Traffic Law in Missouri

Responsibility to pay for hitting parked car in front of a mailbox in blind spot.

Asked on 7/04/13, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The driver of the car that hit the meter, and possibly others

Read more
Answered on 7/05/13, 6:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Missouri


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now