Legal Question in Traffic Law in Missouri

Ticketed by red light camera while making a right turn on red (yielding to red light) WITH turn signal on, NO pedesterians present, ordinance violation no. 70-691 (that you can not find ANYWHERE) What to do, I will be fighting this on my own in court very soon!

Asked on 10/19/13, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you chose to go Pro Se, you will need to argue the facts. It is often too tough for non attorneys you effectively argue or contest the law.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 10/19/13, 4:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now