DUI Removal From DMV Records
I had two DUI's about 5 to 6 ys ago. How can i get them removed from my DMV records so that they will not show up on back ground checks by employers etc...????
Thanks,
Rudy
Read More
Answered By:
Re: DUI Removal From DMV Records
You can't.
You need to expunge them. contact me directly if you need help.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1454 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Questions Answered: 286 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Questions Answered: 76 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Questions Answered: 28 Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-05
Questions Answered: 14 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-06
Questions Answered: 14 Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-22
► Breathalyzers If your first breathalyzer test reads .071 and the police have you do...
► Case pending on court date What does it mean if you show up for your first...
► Dui What happens for your first offence
► Out of state dui arrested for dui in Las Vegas ,Nevada 9-29-2007.Prior convictions...
► 3 Dui in 2 different state My boyfriend has recieved 3 dui's 2 in california and 1...
► Dui charge is it possible to get a dui charge reduced to wreckless driving?
► Possible DUI My question is, the officer did not pull this person over therefor he...