Legal Question in Disability Law in New Jersey

is it considered a conflict of interest if 2 differnt family members have the same attony for two totaly seperet cases

Asked on 1/14/10, 10:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No it is not a conflict of interest as long as the attorney's representation does not have an adverse impact on either person's case.

Read more
Answered on 1/20/10, 4:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now