Legal Question in Entertainment Law in New Jersey

entertainment law

Does an entertainment and music

contract have to be notarized?

Asked on 5/23/09, 5:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Warren Markowitz Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: entertainment law

It would depend if the contract required it.

If the contract required it to be witnessed by a notary then it has to be, if not, then no.

Read more
Answered on 5/24/09, 8:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now