Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

If I work in the liquor department of a grocery store and then work as a bartender one night a week, is that considered a conflict of interest?

Asked on 8/29/13, 11:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Natoli Natoli-Lapin, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, its considered a person with two jobs. Is your employer complaining about this and if so what is their argument?

Read more
8/30/13, 8:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now