New Mexico  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/31/13, 10:10 am

How can I get my ex husband to stop using my name in his advertising of a business I am no longer involved due to the divorce ..

1 Answer


Answered on: 7/31/13, 11:56 am by George Chandler

I suggest you post your question to the business law section.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


George Chandler Law 1208 9th Street Los Alamos, NM 87544

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search