Legal Question in Family Law in New York

Majauskis Vs Majauskis

What is the formula for Majauskis Vs Majauskis when it comes to figuring out amount ex spouse is entitled to i.e. married 5 years at the time of divorce 401k valued at 15k

Asked on 7/11/09, 12:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Browde David A. Browde, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Majauskis Vs Majauskis

That's not nearly enough information. For a start, one would have to know what the value of the 401k was at the time of marriage.

Read more
7/11/09, 12:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now