Legal Question in Traffic Law in New York

I got a speeding ticket in NY. I pled not guilty and have court date. Should I have pled guilty? Should I pled guilty at the trial?

Asked on 8/22/13, 12:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

THERE ARE POSSIBILITIES TO PLEA BARGAIN THESE CASES IN MOST NEW YORK STATE COURTS. PLEASE CONTACT MY OFFICE @ 7188340087 AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO SPEAK WITH YOU & ADVISE ACCORDINGLY FREE OF CHARGE.

Read more
8/22/13, 1:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now