Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Dakota

Was charged with possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphinania but the judge who was on the case of drug paraphinania asked me take a course and if I do not get in trouble for the next six months the charge will be dropped but did not specify if it would be for both charges?

Asked on 3/07/13, 1:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brandborg Law, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You got a deferred sentence, you need to see the criminal judgment and see if you received the same sentence on both charges.

Read more
3/18/13, 4:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Dakota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now