Legal Question in DUI Law in Ohio

i took a alcohol and drug urine test for the police and that was 9-29-10 and it was put in a box sent to the highway safety patrol. I have been to court twice and the results have not came back. It is 11-11-10 and I want to know could that be no good seeing it has been sitting in a box all this time, Thank you.

Asked on 11/11/10, 6:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Get a lawyer if u don't have one already and demand to see the results of the test.

Read more
Answered on 11/20/10, 8:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now