Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

My husband is being extradited from colorado to pennsylvania for a 13 year old charge for misc. Receiving stolen property. Does the statute of limitation apply?

Asked on 4/09/13, 12:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Johns Mark Johns, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It may. Time out of state is usually excluded. You should get your husband an attorney as soon as possible to advise and defend him. I offer free initial consultations.

Read more
Answered on 4/09/13, 12:09 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now