Texas | Employment Law
Legal Question
Bi-Lingual Qualifications for Hiring
Can a services related industry such as a linen service, require it's management recruits to be bi-lingual?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Roger Evans |
Re: Bi-Lingual Qualifications for Hiring Of course. |
Top Attorneys in TX
McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Nemec Law Offices
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
Akin-Deko & Puig PLLC
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
The Gbenjo Law Group
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Search Questions and Answers


