Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Texas

What rights does a second wife have to first family's inheritance from another family member?

Asked on 8/22/13, 11:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This question does not make sense. A second wife has the right to inherit from her husband but not from her husband's family.

Read more
Answered on 8/23/13, 7:50 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now