Legal Question in Construction Law in Virginia

Can a sheriff take your concelled weapon permit because you had an argument with you wife ? He also wanted to take my guns. Guns was not present nor was if threatened

Asked on 10/21/12, 1:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not enough information to offer an opinion, beginning

with whether or not you've been criminally charged with domestic violence or a related charge.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/12, 4:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now