Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Virginia

hi my dad was addmitted to a hospital they told us he had a calasped lung they put a hose in his side and said they inflated his lung he started swelling real bad the next morning he was taken to another hospital they said there that the hose was put in wrong and caused the swelling he has been in icu for a week does this sound like a malpractice claim please advice

Asked on 1/23/13, 4:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, sounds like it could be. You would be well advised to seek

a consultation with an attorney who handles medical malpractice

matters and follow his or her advice in the case.

Read more
1/23/13, 9:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now