Legal Question in Education Law in India


I just want to know that the actual meaning of "The cut off marks" .


If i got 55.36% marks and the Cut off marks are also 55.36%, then am i eligible or not??

Please suggest me.


Asked on 5/06/14, 9:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

Yes, you are eligible and qualify as you are within the cut-off marks.


Read more
Answered on 5/06/14, 9:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India