Legal Question in Immigration Law in Alabama

My husband and I have been married for 3 years now and have a 2 year old son together. He supports me because I am in school, and I am scared that he will be stuck in mexico for a very long time and i will not be able to pay the bills. We have a friend who had to wait in mexico for 3 years and another one who only had to wait for 1 week. With the immigration law passed I am scared that he will get randomly pulled over and detained and/or deported and i will never be able to get him back.

Asked on 6/11/11, 8:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.

What is your actual question? Please email it to me at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 6/11/11, 9:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Alabama