Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Arizona

Toll Brothers development HOA Assessment fees for parcels, Lodge, and Cottages that have not been turned over to HOA. Toll is Increasing maintenance fees by 20% for the next three years—no HOA representation. C&R's and Az laws state no more than a 20% HOA annual increase. Meetings on SKYP have no transparency. It appears Toll is having the homeowners pick up the cost for their build-out.

Asked on 12/14/23, 9:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Do you have a question?

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 12/14/23, 2:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Arizona