Legal Question in Family Law in Colorado

My ex husband has weekend visitation of our two children. Boy 10.. Girl 13.. He is moving into a one bedroom apartment where all three of them will share this room on his overnights. Is this ok? Legally? My daughter is VERY uncomfortable with this.

Asked on 8/29/16, 2:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stephen Harkess Colorado Legal Solutions

It's legal. Is it appropriate, perhaps not. If you believe that the arrangement is not in the best interests of your children, you will need to ask the court to modify the parenting time orders.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/16, 12:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Colorado