Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Colorado

Is a Dr required to list prior malpractice and license suspensions for new patients to see?

Asked on 11/08/12, 12:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Evan Banker Chalat Hatten Koupal & Banker PC

Yes, a doctor must report any malpractice verdict or settlement. This information, along with any public discipline, can be found at

Read more
Answered on 11/09/12, 8:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Colorado