Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

If I get a divorce and realize that it wasn't what we really wanted, how long do we have to wait before we can get remarried?

Asked on 12/05/11, 5:23 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.


Read more
Answered on 12/05/11, 5:38 am
Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.

Wait until the Judge signs the Final Disclosure and it if FILED in the Clerk of court's Office.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/11, 6:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida