Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Would a local depository be held liable for a miscalculation of arrears, where the corrected amount owed was over 30k, was not corrected until after the child reached the age of 18, the support account was shown to have a zero balance and given a Satisfaction of Delinquency, the account was closed, and correction occurred at the convening of a arrears determination hearing?

Asked on 12/11/19, 2:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

There are insufficient facts here to respond to your question accurately

Read more
Answered on 12/12/19, 6:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida