Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

If you rent an upstairs condo and do not have renters insurance and have accidental discharge if water does the landlords homeowners policy cover

Asked on 5/20/20, 8:47 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Generally, no.

Read more
Answered on 5/20/20, 9:00 am
Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

The policy language controls. Likely it does not protect you.

Read more
Answered on 5/20/20, 2:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida