Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

I’m being laid off after 7 years and have a profit sharing that is owed. How long do they have to give me my money after my last day of employment

Asked on 3/23/20, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

HI there:

Arent there any documents that set out the terms of the profit sharing plan? Thats what I or you would want to review to determine these issues.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/20, 8:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida