Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

Late Dad had house, son was successor trustee gets friend as co-trustee. Son passes away does other successor trustee sibling obtain house

Asked on 7/27/22, 12:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

The beneficiary of trust agreement is entitled to the asset. Trustee may be entitled to a commission.

Read more
Answered on 7/27/22, 2:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida