Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana


What does it mean when if have received a Default Judgement-Property

(missed recent court hearing due to being ill with Covid-19) saying have to vacate by November 09, 2021 but along with, there is a Call of Docket 'circled' with a set date and time attached to it?

Asked on 10/30/21, 9:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You have to get the court papers to understand what it’s saying.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/21, 8:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana