Legal Question in Family Law in Minnesota

Buying home while legally married but seperated, want to keep wife from claiming half of house in case marriage doesnt work out.

Asked on 11/02/17, 1:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

A starting point is to know if you made a pre marital / antenuptual agreement, and, to know if you are are legally separated or not.

Read more
Answered on 11/02/17, 4:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota