Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Jersey

i got sick at a hotel casino from the rug which had been cleaned with a scented cleanser, which is not the norm for i have stayed there on many occasions. So should i leave it up to their insurance company or get legal consult.

Asked on 2/16/11, 3:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Friedman Law Offices of Daniel Friedman

The insurance company is not likely to offer to pay you the true full value of your claim. You may feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 3/01/11, 10:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Jersey