Legal Question in Consumer Law in North Carolina

no signature on a e-sign agreement document, is the valid?

Asked on 8/30/21, 11:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lynn Coleman Attorney-Mediator

The document may not be enforceable against the person who did not sign it. I cannot say anything more specific without more facts about the subject matter. Sometimes even verbal agreements are enforceable.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/21, 6:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in North Carolina