Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

With a terroristic threat's charge .Can you tell someone if they continue verbal threatening you will not be held accountable for possible knife wound to themselves & be found not guilty

Asked on 5/12/20, 7:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cary Hall Law Offices of Cary B. Hall, L.L.C.

It's up to a judge or jury, of course, but that sounds like a physical threat to me.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/20, 9:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania