Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Virginia

If I file a Warrant In Debt on and LLC in Virginia at the general district court would I provide a separate summary "Complaint"?

Asked on 4/22/20, 12:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, the Warrant in Debt (properly completed) should be sufficient to

explain your claim without any further "separate summary" or other

paperwork filed to accompany it.

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 4/23/20, 7:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia