India  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/23/13, 12:14 am

what is legal procedure to change tax auditor of a proprietorship concern

3 Answers


Answered on: 10/23/13, 12:40 am by Pallavi Nirmal+91 9971021305

you may change as per law.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


karvai.in KarVai Legal Solutions, Lawyers Chamber No. 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/23/13, 1:26 am by Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

no procedure prescribed by law. You may drop in a detailed query at chandhokrajiv@gmail.com

To know us better, please click on the links below:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82

http://www.lawguru.com/answers/atty_profile/view_attorney_profile/username#more_info

JSR/231013


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82 Chandhok & Company Email: chandhokrajiv@gmail.com 6/59 W.E.A Karol Bagh, N.Delhi, 110005

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/23/13, 3:07 am by Fca Prashant Chavan

23.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You are free to change the tax auditor of your sole proprietory concern. There is no such procedure for change of the tax auditor by law.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search