Legal Question in Criminal Law in India

We are going with a civil suit that man has 35 ragistries of same area out of which he has filied case on 13 persons and for rest he has never filed case and nor he is in posation of thos property and thos properties afe with different pers8ns qnd they have there own registries can we challenge that the registries with this mqn having 35 registries are fraud

Asked on 8/13/13, 8:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to show the documents for a better opinion.

Adv Rajiv

Read more
8/13/13, 11:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now