Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Philippines

I recently came into possession of my grandfather's ORIGINAL LAST WILL which was never submitted for probate since his death in 1965. I am an heir and would like to dispute it. Can I be the petitioner and dispute it as well?

Asked on 7/02/13, 5:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sue them for fraud.

Read more
Answered on 7/03/13, 8:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now