California  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/06/13, 3:15 pm

Can I employers take 6% of our total sales in tips?

1 Answer


Answered on: 7/06/13, 10:16 pm by John Laurie

I do not understand this question.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Gertz and Laurie 18321 Ventura Boulevard Suite 900 Tarzana, CA 91356

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search