California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/03/09, 8:09 pm

Legal Question


Dog bite case

What are my rights and how much can I sue in a dog bite case? I was attacked by two dogs (boxers) in San Jose, California. My medical bills were about $600. Insurance paid for most. What are my rights and how much can I sue for?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search