Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

DUI Wreckless Driving

My daughter was cited for DUI and her attorney is suggesting that she accept a ''wet - wreckless driving'' plea. Is this a good idea? Will she still be subject to probation if she accepts this alternative?

Asked on 5/07/07, 10:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

florence hessen florence f. hessen,esq
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: DUI Wreckless Driving

Hi:

This really depends on how the plea is structured with the prosector.

Good Luck

Read more
5/07/07, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now