Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Our condo complex has a fenced in swimming pool with a locked gate and posted hrs. of use 7:am /10:pm. We are finding that tenants are using the pool area after hrs. Does turning the lights off after 10:00 pm increase our liability if someone gets injured ?

Asked on 2/12/13, 10:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Tobin Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your liability insurance company sould be consulted. I can arguements both ways.

Suggest anyone using pool after 10:pm be warned or fined to stop this danger.

Read more
6/11/13, 1:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now