Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

my property is going to sherrif's sale tomorrow initiated by my condo association. My mortgage company won't discuss anything further with us and I can't afford a lawyer. What is my obvligation?

Asked on 7/11/13, 8:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

To get out before the sheriff posts a removal notice as then you will have at most 48 hours to get out.

Read more
7/11/13, 8:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now