Legal Question in Traffic Law in Georgia

i got in to an auto mobile accedent on 2/15/2013 were my car was completely destroied. the office said that it was the other persons fault but did not put this in his report. i think his insurance company is going to say it was my fault. what do i do

Asked on 3/07/13, 4:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You are three weeks overdue to see a lawyer. In the meantime do NOT talk to insurer.

Read more
Answered on 3/07/13, 5:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now