Legal Question in Construction Law in Indiana

I received a speeding ticket for a construction zone but the speed limit signs say worksite and I was not in the worksite when I was pulled over. Can they really give me a ticket for speeding in a construction zone?

Asked on 9/19/13, 5:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 9/20/13, 10:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now