North Carolina  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/27/13, 12:47 pm

How long can you be held in jail without bond on a non-capital murder charge?

1 Answer


Answered on: 4/01/13, 6:42 am by Michelle Sparrow

Thank you for your inquiry. If you would like to speak with an attorney, please give our office a call, (919) 829-3500. We look forward to hearing from you.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sparrow Law Firm 317 West Morgan Street, Ste 111 Raleigh, NC 27601

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search