Texas | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
money owed
how do we get money for taking care of my sister's property for 10 years now she has died and her daughter was not in on the agreement
money owed
how do we get money for taking care of my sister's property for 10 years now she has died and her daughter was not in on the agreement
|
Read More Answered By: Roger Evans |
Re: money owed You have no recourse if provision for paying you was not made in the decedent's will or some other written agreement. |
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 559
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-02
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
► Is a law being broken? My 15 year old was contacted by a friend of ours on her...
► Home Owner's Association Is there anyway for a neighborhood to call a special...
► Raising HOA dues for new pool I purchased a home from a homebuilder/developer a...
► Land owner dues How many years back can a Landowners Association go back to collect...
► Logo In 1992 I drew a logo for a contest in high school. i did not win the contest...
► Recoup for services rendered I provided babysitting for a friend and she refuses to...
► Apartment Lease Dispute I am dating a guy who was in an apartment with his ex. He is...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press